Concertino (Trompete)

Blaeser Trompete Concertino nr 6
A suite for trumpet in four movements arranged from various sources.

1. Adagio ('Sorge nel petto' from Rinaldo )
2. Minuet (from Suite No.10 for Keyboard)
3. Sarabande (from Suite No.16 for Keyboard)
4. Finale ('Si spietata' from Julius Caesar )
Orchestral parts to accompany this work are also available on sale in the Goodmusic Concert Cameos Series (GMCA010). It is scored for Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola (or Violin 3) and Cello/Bass and may be performed with or without piano.

This work was originally published by Oxford University Press.
Verlag: Goodmusic Publishing
Zum Notenangebot: Concertino (trompete)

eMedia Music Software:
eMedia Musicsoftware - Verzeichnis ausgewählter Komponisten