Reed Trio (Holzbläserensemble)

Blaeserensemble Holzblaeserensemble Reed Trio
Reed Trio for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon consists of four short movements of a total duration of about 7 minutes. The main form-generative element is the variability of time signature. This feature gives the music its energetic nature, which is further enhanced with surprising general pauses. The work was composed with limited sound material, thanks to which it is easy to listen to and at the same time effective.
(Zygmunt Krauze)
Verlag: PWM Edition

eMedia Music Software:
eMedia Musicsoftware - Verzeichnis ausgewählter Komponisten